Black Milk Announces New LP 'No Poison No Paradise'

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Black Milk preps fans for new tunes with the title of his forthcoming LP No Poison No Paradise. The project set to arrive in October follows his 2010 solo LP Album Of The Year. The album sports features from Black Thought, Robert Glasper, Dwele and Quelle Chris. He gave fans a brief update via Twitter and dropped a preview of what might be the new material on his Instagram account. Check the update below. Scroll down to check the footage for a taste of what's to come. Stay tuned for more from Black Milk's forthcoming LP No Poison No Paradise.