Quantcast
The Weeknd Treats "The Hills" Remix To An Interactive Clip

Watch The Weeknd's Interactive Video For "The Hills" Remix feat. Nicki Minaj & Eminem

by zo
2 years ago

Watch The Weeknd's Interactive Video For "The Hills" Remix feat. Nicki Minaj & Eminem

At this point, it seems we can almost count on The Weeknd to provide visuals that are equally as compelling as the tracks they accompany. That was certainly the case with “All Your Friends” and the summer’s conquer-all smash “Can’t Feel My Face.” But it appears he won’t be letting up anytime soon, unveiling an immersive and interactive video for his “The Hills” remix, which boasts heated verbiage from Eminem and Nicki MinajHere you’ll take the reigns of the camera, fixed on Abel at first, and pan it around the lurching figure, revealing several cars lit ablaze in his peripherals. It’s not exactly VR, but certainly offers a new lens or two in the video making scheme. You can watch and adjust at you leisure the new video for The Weeknd’s “The Hills” remix below. Grab your copy of his chart-destroying Beauty Behind The Madness LP on iTunes today and catch him on the road throughout the months of November and December to see it all live and direct.

Tour Dates:

Tue, Nov. 03, 2015 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre
Fri, Nov. 06, 2015 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat, Nov. 07, 2015 – Detroit, MI – Palace of Auburn Hills
Wed, Nov. 11, 2015 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Thu, Nov. 12, 2015 – Boston, MA – DCU Center
Sat, Nov. 14, 2015 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun
Sun, Nov. 15, 2015 – Washington, DC – Verizon Center
Mon, Nov. 16, 2015 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Wed, Nov. 18, 2015 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Tue, Nov. 24, 2015 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Fri, Nov. 27, 2015 – Winnipeg, MB – MTS Centre
Sun, Nov. 29, 2015 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome
Mon, Nov. 30, 2015 – Edmonton, AB – Rexall Place
Wed, Dec. 02, 2015 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
Sat, Dec. 05, 2015 – Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena
Tue, Dec. 08, 2015 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Sun, Dec. 13, 2015 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Tue, Dec. 15, 2015 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena
Thu, Dec. 17, 2015 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena
Sat, Dec. 19, 2015 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media