Quantcast
Raheem Devaughn Drops His New "Black Ice Cream" Video

Raheem Devaughn Gets Extra-Sweet In His New Video For "Black Ice Cream"

Raheem Devaughn Black Ice Cream Video

Fresh-attired and smooth-crooning, Raheem Devaughn is back with his sultry new video for “Black Ice Cream,” one of the standout tracks on his excellent Love Sex Passion LP, which dropped earlier this winter and is still getting heavy rotation amidst camp OKP. The Roots collaborator is backed by a femme fatale band in the clip, which makes it pretty plain exactly what is meant by “I’ll be the motion in your ocean.” You might want to light a few candles and draw the curtains before you press play on this one.

Pick up Love Sex Passion LP on iTunes today, watch the new video for “Black Ice Cream” below and check out the man’s tour itinerary after the jump–he’s on the road with none other than Leela James and should not be missed when he comes through your city.

Raheem Devaughan + Leela James Tour:

Wednesday, Oct 07 – Charleston, SC – Music Farm
Thursday, Oct 08 – Chattanooga, TN – Track 29
Friday, Oct 09 – Atlanta, GA – Atlanta Symphony Hall
Saturday, Oct 10 – Memphis, TN – Minglewood Hall
Sunday, Oct 11 – Nashville, TN – Marathon Music Works
Wednesday, Oct 14 – St Louis, MO – The Ready Room
Thursday, Oct 15 – Chicago, IL – Portage Theater
Friday, Oct 16 – Detroit, MI – The Garden Theater
Saturday, Oct 17 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room, Old National Centre
Sunday, Oct 18 – Cedar Park, TX – Cedar Park Center
Wednesday, Oct 21 – Boston, MA – Wilbur Theatre
Thursday, Oct 22 – Philadelphia, PA – Theater of the Living Arts
Friday, Oct 23 – New York, NY – Apollo Theater
Saturday, Oct 24 – Washington, DC – Warner Theatre
Sunday, Oct 25 – Baltimore, MD – Rams Head Live
Tuesday, Oct 27 – Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s Cincinnati
Thursday, Oct 29 – Norfolk, VA – The NorVa
Friday, Oct 30 – Winston-Salem, NC – Winston-Salem Entertainment Sports Complex
Sunday, Nov 01 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore
Wednesday, Nov 04 – Baton Rouge, LA – Varsity Theatre
Thursday, Nov 05 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Friday, Nov 06 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Saturday, Nov 07 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Wednesday, Nov 11 – San Diego, CA – Music Box
Thursday, Nov 12 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
Friday, Nov 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Club Nokia


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media