J. Cole, Slick Rick & More Added To Rock The Bells Lineup

Karas Lamb Karas Lamb writes and digs for tunes you haven’t heard…


Guerilla Union has officially outdone themselves – if that’s even possible – with the latest addition to the lineup for Rock The Bells X – the tenth anniversary of the annual concert series that kicks off in Los Angeles on September 7th. The shows were already slated to feature Danny Brown, Big K.R.I.T, Common, Rakim, Black Hippy, Juicy J, and Wu-Tang Clan (with a hologram of O.D.B.) amongst others. The latest addition to the epic concert series was recently announced via live stream. The list includes a deep bench of newcomers and veteran MCs including J. Cole, Slick Rick, Action Bronson, Freddie Gibbs, Sean Price, KRS-One, Deltron 3030, Big Daddy Kane and more. Purchase tickets for the festival series at RockTheBells.net

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us