Rock The Bells 2013 Lineup Announced + Eazy E. & O.D.B. Holograms

Karas Lamb Karas Lamb writes and digs for tunes you haven’t heard…


Guerilla Union announced the official lineup for Rock The Bells 2013 – the tenth anniversary of the epic hip-hop concert series. The tour will feature performances from KiD Cudi, Wu-Tang Clan, Common, Black Hippy, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Big K.R.I.T., Tyler, The Creator, Talib Kweli and more. The festival will be capped by appearances from Eazy-E and Ol’ Dirty Bastard in hologram form, co-created by Rock The Bells and REZIN8. Their addition to the roster follows the tradition set one year ago when Tupac made history, appearing onstage for a virtual performance at Rock The Bells 2012 – a moment that managed to set the rap and tech worlds ablaze simultaneously. This year’s festival is hosted by Peter Rosenberg and MURS and is scheduled to touch down for four dates in California, Washington D.C. and New Jersey. The festival runs from September 7th to October 5th. Check out the full lineup below. Keep an eye open for Rock The Bells 2013 ticket info.


Spotted at HHNM

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us