Source: Artist

Mach-Hommy is Selling His 'Mach's Hard Lemonade' Album for $444

The New Jersey MC has released albums with hefty price tags before.

If you want to get your hands on the new Mach-Hommy album, you'd better have your finances in order. Deluxe vinyl copies of the Newark MC's album, Mach's Hard Lemonade, is currently on sale on the rapper's website for a whopping $444.44. View the full tracklist below.

The album package comes in a hand-crafted wood LP jacket with an adjustable display stand. The album's tracklist is branded on the back of the jacket. The vinyl includes an exclusive bonus track, slipmat, stress ball, and air freshener. Mach-Hommy is also offering a DJ Upgrade package with an extra slipmat, extra black LP and gatefold jacket. Vinyl copies will ship out to fans on September 1. The release is limited to 150 deluxe vinyl copies and 300 standard vinyl, compact discs, and cassette tapes.

Fans unable to justify the price tag shouldn't fret. The album is also available for pre-order on standard vinyl for $222.22, compact disc for $99.99, and cassette tape for $77.77.

This wouldn't be the first time Mach-Hommy released an album with a heavy price tag. In June 2017, he released Dump Gawd: Hommy Edition, for $77.77. The year before that, he released HBO (Haitian Body Odor) for $300. Fans had to purchase the album directly from Hommy via Instagram direct message.

Mach's Hard Lemonade - Tracklist

  1. SBTM (Sweeney Been Told Me)
  2. Soon Jah Due (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
  3. Marshmallow Test
  4. Smoked Maldon (Feat. Tha God Fahim)
  5. Photocpy Sloppy (Dump Fraud)
  6. Pour House (Feat. Your Old Droog)
  7. Clout Dracula (Remix) (Feat. Navy Blue, Tvoy & YoungQueenz)
  8. Squeaky Hinge
  9. NJ Ultra