Quality Control Releases Hefty “Control The Streets Volume 2” Album

Ivie Ani Ivie is a Nigerian-American, native New Yorker, and journalist covering…


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Quality Control Music (@qualitycontrolmusic) on

The 36-track compilation album is here.

Quality Control Music just released their latest compilation album, Control The Streets Volume 2.

The 36-track project features acts signed to the label— City Girls, Migos, Lil Yachty— alongside some of the most popular names in the game— Travis Scott, Young Thug, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Gunna, Tee Grizzley, Playboi Carti, Saweetie, French Montana, and more.

READ: The Complex, Bizarre Evolution of Rap & Porn’s Long Relationship

Listen to Control The Streets Volume 2 below.

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us