Bet awards 2019 red carpet 3
Bet awards 2019 red carpet 3
Photo Credit: Paras Griffin/Getty Images

Mary J. Blige Will Release New 'HERstory Vol. 1' Box Set

Photo Credit: Paras Griffin/Getty Images

The upcoming release features hits like "Can't Knock The Hustle" and "What's the 411."

Mary J. Blige has announced an upcoming box set featuring a few of her most famous '90s singles. According to Pitchfork, the box set is entitled HERstory Vol. 1 and is set to arrive on December 6 via UMe.

The box set will reportedly include rare mixes and will be available in four different formats: a 2xLP set, eight standard 7" vinyl records, one CD and a digital compilation.

The HERstory Vol.1 release features Mary's 1992 single "You Remind Me," the 1993 remix of "What's the 411" featuring K-Ci (of K-Ci and JoJo) and the Notorious B.I.G., and "Can't Knock the Hustle" featuring Jay-Z to name a few.

Take a look at the official tracklist below.

HERstory, Vol. 1:

1. You Remind Me

2. Real Love (Hip-Hop Remix)

3. Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)

4. Love No Limit (Puff Daddy Mix)

5. You Don’t Have to Worry (Remix Main With Rap)

6. What’s the 411 (Puba Mix)

7. What’s the 411 [ft. The Notorious B.I.G. and K-Ci]

8. Be Happy

9. Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix) [ft. LL Cool J)

10. I Love You (Remix) [ft. Smif n Wesson)

11. I’m Goin’ Down

12. You Bring Me Joy (LP Version)

13. I’ll Be There for You/You’re All I Need to Get By (Puff Daddy Mix) [ft. Method Man)

14. Everyday It Rains

Source: Pitchfork

Sign Up To Our Newsletter