Jay Rock
Jay Rock

Jay Rock - 90059 [Artwork + Tracklisting]

Jay Rock has been steadily building momentum all summer long, and now it looks like the TDE emcee is not far from a release date. Earlier this evening, the artwork and track listing were released for Rock’s next LP, 90059, the title paying respect to his hometown Watts zip code. The album is set to feature guest appearances from Busta Rhymes, SiR, Isaiah Rashad, SZA, Kendrick Lamar, and all of Black Hippy on “Vice City.” “Money Trees Deuce” really got the ball rolling for me and he hasn’t disappointed since. Expect this one to drop in the very near future, for now, get the pre-order here.

1. Necessary

2. Easy Bake (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & SZA)

3. Gumbo

4. Wanna Ride (ft. Isaiah Rashad)

5. The Ways (ft. Sir)

6. Telegram (Going Krazy) (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)

7. 90059

8. Vice City (ft. Black Hippy)

9. Fly on the Wall (ft. Busta Rhymes)

10. Trees Deuce (ft. Lance Skiiiwalker)

11. The Message

Sign Up To Our Newsletter