The Official Busta Rhymes Album Tracklist Featuring Q-Tip, Pete Rock, and Kendrick Lamar

Busta Rhymes is set to drop his tenth album this Friday.

On Monday, Busta Rhymes revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming tenth studio album, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God. The project features legends like Rakim, Q-Tip, M.O.P., Pete Rock, Bell Biv Devoe and more. The new album arrives on all digital streaming platforms on Friday.

The album features interludes from Chris Rock and Minister Louis Farrakhan, as well as verses from newer acts like Kendrick Lamar, Rapsody, and Anderson .Paak. View the full tracklist below.


In the past few weeks, Busta has previewed “Slow Flow” with an unreleased Ol’ Dirty Bastard verse and dropped “YUUUU,” featuring Anderson .Paak. The two recreated Mad Magazine’s Spy vs. Spy series for the video. Busta also recently dropped “The Don and the Boss,” featuring dancehall legend Vybz Kartel. He followed up the tracklist announcement with an official album trailer as well.


Busta Rhymes – Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Tracklist)

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro (Feat. Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock)
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar (Feat. M.O.P.)
  5. Outta My Mind (Feat. Bell Biv Devoe)
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God (Feat. Minister Louis Farrakhan)
  7. Slow Flow (Feat. Old Dirty Bastard)
  8. Don’t Go (Feat. Q-Tip)
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad (Feat. Rick Ross)
  12. YUUUU (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don and the Boss (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
  15. Best I Can (Feat. Rapsody)
  16. Where I Belong (Feat. Mariah Carey)
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
  21. Freedom? (Feat. Nikki Grier)
  22. Satanic

Torry Threadcraft

Torry Threadcraft is a writer who covers music, sports, and culture. You can find his daily ramblings and culinary takes at @dreadcraft.

Published by
Torry Threadcraft

Recent Posts

What’s AP African American Studies and Why Has Florida Banned It?

Here's what to know about AP African American Studies and why the course has become… Read More

February 1, 2023

D’Angelo Will Be Featured on Audible’s ‘Words + Music’ Series

D'Angelo and Jazmine Sullivan have joined Audible's Words + Music roster, each artist hosting a… Read More

February 1, 2023

A ‘King of the Hill’ Revival Is Coming to Hulu

Hulu is reviving beloved Fox animated sitcom King of the Hill, with co-creator Mike Judge… Read More

February 1, 2023

For Freestyle Fellowship, Their Grammy Nomination Is “A Long Time Coming”

Freestyle Fellowship members Aceyalone and Self Jupiter spoke about the Grammy nomination, releasing old and… Read More

February 1, 2023

Dr. Dre Celebrates 30 Years of ‘The Chronic’ By Bringing it Back to Streaming

Dr. Dre is celebrating the 30th anniversary of his debut album, The Chronic, with a 30th… Read More

February 1, 2023

Netflix Reveals How it Will Crackdown on Password Sharing

Netflix has updated their FAQ pages with details about exemptions and rules on password-sharing within… Read More

February 1, 2023