Now Reading
Kanye West Performs “New Slaves” At Art Basel + ‘Yeezus’ Tracklisting

Kanye West Performs “New Slaves” At Art Basel + ‘Yeezus’ Tracklisting


Kanye West dropped in on Design Miami/Basel 2013 yesterday to deliver a performance of his single “New Slaves” in Basel, Switzerland. The performance came as one portion of a listening party held by Kanye for his forthcoming LP Yeezus, arriving on June 18th. Along with a very passionate performance of the track that allowed Kanye to highlight his fiery lyrics, he also gave fans a taste of “On Sight” – a collaborative track from the forthcoming LP that features legendary electro duo Daft Punk. There will undoubtedly be more from Yeezus as the June 18th release date grows closer. In the meantime, a tracklisting has surfaced that appears to be an accurate roundup of the ten tracks and numerous features on the forthcoming LP from Kanye West. Check Kanye’s performance of “New Slaves” in Basel, Switzerland below. Scroll down to view the Yeezus tracklisting.


See Also

Yeezus Tracklisting:
1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am A God f. God
4. New Slaves f. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liquor f. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver)
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip f. Travi$ Scott
9. Send It Up (Feat. King L)
10. Bound f. Charlie Wilson

Spotted at MITV


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.