JR & PH7 The Good Life

German production duo JR & Ph7 dropped their latest LP, The Good Life, yesterday via Soulspazm records. Features on the album include Freeway, Sean Price, Skyzoo, Ras Kass, Saigon, The Kid Daytona, Chuuwee, Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, Torae, and more. You can cop the 15-track album via iTunes. But before you do that, check out the full stream via DJ Booth, and grab a free download of the latest single, “Goodbye,” featuring Phonte and Mefdian, below.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

>>>Download via bandcamp