Now Reading
Watch Ab-Soul’s Smoky Visuals For “D.R.U.G.S.”

Watch Ab-Soul’s Smoky Visuals For “D.R.U.G.S.”


Ab-Soul's New Album 'Do What Thou Wilt' Out This Friday + Drops Brooding "Threatening Nature"

After much back and forth the announcement of Ab-Soul‘s new album along with some details finally came out. The album, which is titled Do What Thou Wilt, will be out this Friday, December 9th. In the lead up to the album drop Soulo has dropped the single “Threatening Nature.” Soulo has also released the song and visuals for “Huey Knew” and “Braille” featuring Dreamville‘s Bas. And now we get one more: “D.R.U.G.S.” The track was produced by FrancisGotHeat while the visuals were directed by PANAMÆRA. Ab-Soul’s last album was 2014’s These DaysTop Dawg Entertainment (TDE), Soulo’s label, recently released a new line of merchandise. Head here to check it out. Watch Ab-Soul’s “D.R.U.G.S.” via YouTube below and be on the lookout for the December 9th album drop. Scroll down to check out the track list for Do What Thou Wilt and head to iTunes to pre-order.

Do What Thou Wilt Track List:
1. Raw (Backwards) feat. Zachary
2. Braille feat. Bas
3. Huey Knew feat. Da$h
4. Threatening Nature
5. Womanogamy
6. Invocation feat. Kokaine
7. Wifey vs. Wifi /// PMS feat. BR3
8. Beat The Case feat Schoolboy Q /// Straight Forward
9. Portishead In The Morning /// Her World
10. God’s A Girl
11. Now You Know
12. D.R.U.G.S.
13. Evil Genius feat. Teedra Moses & Javonté
14. Lonely Soul feat. Punch /// The Law (Prelude) feat. SZA and Thundercat
15. The Law feat. Mac Miller and Rapsody
16. YMF

See Also

H/T: Rolling Stone


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.