Watch Anderson .Paak & Kendrick Lamar Link for the “Tints” Video

Dimas Sanfiorenzo Dimas Sanfiorenzo is the Managing Editor for Okayplayer. He specializes…
Anderson .Paak Teases Collbartion w/ Kendrick Lamar
Anderson .Paak Announces the Release Date Oxnard

Source: Artist

Anderson .Paak’s Oxnard is dropping on November 16th.

After months of anticipation, we are only weeks away from the release of Anderson .Paak’s new album, Oxnard. On Thursday night (October 25th) the rapper/singer released the video for his latest hit, “Tints,” which features an appearance from Kenrick Lamar.

WATCH: Anderson .Paak Is A Big Spender In New Surreal “Bubblin” Music Video

The video is an Apple Music exclusive. So you can only watch the entire thing if you have a subscription. However, .Paak did put snippets of the video on his social media accounts.

READ: Anderson .Paak Announces the Release Date For Oxnard

The tracklist for Oxnard was also released. The album, which comes out on November 16th, will feature appearances from Q-Tip, Dr. Dre, J. Cole, Pusha-T, BJ the Chicago Kid, Snoop Dogg, and more. Interestingly enough, it doesn’t seem like “Bubblin'” or the “Bubblin” (remix) will be on the album.

Check out the tracklist for Oxnard below.

1. “The Chase” featuring Kadhja Bonet
2.“Headlow” featuring Norelle
3. “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar
4. “Who R U?”
5. “6 Summers”
6. “Saviers Road”
7. “Smile / Petty”
8. “Mansa Musa” featuring Dr. Dre & Coco Sarai
9. “Brother’s Keeper” featuring Pusha T
10. “Anywhere” featuring Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr
11. “Trippy” featuring J. Cole
12. “Cheers” featuring Q-Tip
13. “Sweet Chick” featuring BJ the Chicago Kid
14. “Left to Right”


View this post on Instagram


#TINTS VIDEO IS HERE! Watch now on @applemusic. Link in bio.

A post shared by CHEEKY ANDY (@anderson._paak) on

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us