Willis Earl Beal - "Too Dry To Cry" + 'Nobody Knows' Tracklist

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Willis Earl Beal drops his new single "Too Dry To Cry" ahead of his forthcoming sophomore LP Nobody Knows. The single - along with the rest of the album - was produced by Beal, who sings with a forceful clarity and hard gospel that gives his coarsely ground blues an intense weight. The pleading love song plays with a peg-legged stomp and angry passion that make his frustrations palpable as his words hang from the distinct twang of a pitchy folk guitar. "Too Dry To Cry" is the sixth of thirteen tracks on the forthcoming project, which is slated to drop September 10th on CD and limited edition double vinyl. Listen to Willis Earl Beal's new single "Too Dry To Cry" below. Scroll down to check the tracklist for Willis Earl Beal's forthcoming LP Nobody Knows.

Nobody Knows Tracklist:

1 “Wavering Lines”

2 “Coming Through” (Feat. Chan Marshall)

3 “Everything Unwinds.”

4 “Burning Bridges”

5 “Disintegrating”

6 “Too Dry Too Cry”

7 “What’s The Deal?”

8 “Ain’t Got No Love”

9 “White Noise”

10 “Hole In The Roof”

11 “Blue Escape”

12 “Nobody Knows.”

13 “The Flow”