Video: The Weeknd - "Wicked Games" [Explicit] + Trilogy Tracklist

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

The Weeknd is almost here. Specifically his first official album Trilogy, a 3-part opus consisting of the moody bangers from his first 3 unofficial albums as well as--we now know because of this just-leaked tracklisting after the jump--3 new songs, namely: “Twenty Eight”; “Valerie” and “Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun).” And we'll give you 3 guesses as to which of those is the song teased in the album trailer because the magic number. Yes it is. In a more concrete--but no less mysterious--preview of the new album, dude's original 'hit' "Wicked Games" gets a beautifully photographed official video wherein the talented Mr. Tesfaye again sings the darkest corners of his soul out to a shadowy, faceless muse. Watch below and pre-order Trilogy on iTunes now (drops Nov. 13th).

Trilogy Tracklisting

Part 1: House of Balloons

01. High for This

02. What You Need

03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls

04. The Morning

05. Wicked Games

06. The Party & The After Party

07. Coming Down

08. Loft Music

09. The Knowing

10. Twenty Eight

Part 2: Thursday

01. Lonely Star

02. Life of the Party

03. Thursday

04. The Zone (Feat. Drake)

05. The Birds, Pt. 1

06. The Birds, Pt. 2

07. Gone

08. Rolling Stone

09. Heaven or Las Vegas

10. Valerie

Part 3: Echoes of Silence

01. D.D.

02. Montreal

03. Outside

04. XO / The Host

05. Initiation

06. Same Old Song (Feat. Juicy J)

07. The Fall

08. Next

09. Echoes of Silence

10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)

11. The Zone (Video)

spotted at HHNM