Stream Francis And The Lights' New Album "Farewell, Starlite!"

Stream Francis And The Lights' New Album "Farewell, Starlite!"

Stream Francis And The Lights’ New Album “Farewell, Starlite!”

After contributing to some of the most important albums of 2016, Francis Farewell Starlite has finally unleashed a stream for Francis and the Lights‘ album, Farewell, Starlite!.

Visit FarewellStarlite.com to stream or download the full 10-song album. The record was led by the singles “Friends,” which features Bon Iver and Kanye West, and “See Her Out (That’s Just Life),” which also features Iver.

Francis and the Lights is the pop musical project led by Starlite himself, and the release of Farewell, Starlite! comes after building an independent buzz first. He has released four EPs since 2007, and in 2010, he toured with Drake, MGMT, Ke$ha, La Roux and Mark Ronson.

But this year, Starlite’s work has enjoyed a larger audience. The aforementioned “Friends” was sampled on “Summer Friends,” a highlight from Chance The Rapper‘s album Coloring Book, and they have been a supporting act on his Magnificent Coloring World tour. He also put the effect on Frank Ocean’s voice for Blonde‘s “Close To You.”

Now we have Starlite’s first full-length work. No word on when it will arrive on streaming services like Apple Music, Spotify or Tidal, but it can currently be streamed and downloaded at the web site FarewellStarlite.com. See the album’s tracklist and music videos below.

1. See Her Out (That’s Just Life) (ft. Bon Iver)
2. Comeback
3. Can’t Stay Party
4. I Want You to Shake
5. May I Have This Dance
6. My City’s Gone
7. Running Man / Gospel OP1
8. It’s Alright to Cry
9. Friends (ft. Kanye West, Bon Iver)
10. Thank You

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media