Kid Cudi Debuts "Mad Solar" Live On Jimmy Kimmel + 'INDICUD' Art & Tracklist

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Kid Cudi debuted the song "Mad Solar" with an impromptu a capella performance on Jimmy Kimmel Live. The casual premiere dropped to great crowd response before Cudi jumped into a more formal performance of his first single "Immortal" from his forthcoming LP INDICUD. Upping the ante, he follows a great late-night television reception with the official tracklisting and artwork for the album. This will be his first release since The Man On The Moon II: The Legend Of Mr. Rager was released in 2010. The 18-track project boasts appearances from King Chip, Kendrick Lamar and Too $hort. INDICUD is scheduled to drop on April 23rd.

INDICUD Tracklisting

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi

2. Unfuckwittable

3. Just What I Am (ft. King Chip)

4. Young Lady

5. King Wizard

6. Immortal

7. Solo Dolo Part II (ft. Kendrick Lamar)

8. Girls (ft. Too $hort)

9. New York City Rage Fest

10. Red Eye

11. Mad Solar

12. Beez

13. Brothers

14. Burn Baby Burn

15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely

16. Cold Blooded

17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)

18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

Spotted at HB