* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Jose james come to my door oddisee blue note feat
Jose james come to my door oddisee blue note feat

José James Drops Remix EP With Tracks From Oddisee, FaltyDL & More


José James drops the Come To My Door EP - a stunning collection of remixes featuring contributions from Oddisee, Taylor McFerrin, fLako and FaltyDL. The 5-track EP is named for the title track remixed by McFerrin and originally written by Emily King. McFerrin's take is a perfect parallel to Oddisee's equally gorgeous remix of "It's All Over Your Body", which surfaced around the fall of 2012 and instantly left fans of the acclaimed Blue Note singer salivating for more. The EP follows José James' wildly popular fourth studio LP No Beginning, No End. Check Oddisee and FaltyDL's tracks from the Come To My Door EP below. Purchase José James' Come To My Door EP via iTunes