Isaiah Rashad Shares ‘The Sun’s Tirade’ Track List ft. Kendrick Lamar, Syd, SZA + More

zo Zo is a staff writer at Okayplayer where he covers…
Isaiah Rashad Shares 'The Sun's Tirade' Track List ft. Kendrick, SZA, Jay Rock + More

Isaiah Rashad Shares 'The Sun's Tirade' Track List ft. Kendrick, SZA, Jay Rock + More

The full-force march towards Isaiah Rashad‘s new album The Sun’s Tirade continues today. Originally announced with the cryptic mention of the album’s release date by TDE’s Top Dawg months ago, the album has been previewed in-part,with the release of “Free Lunch” and “i mean” (like the loosie “Smile,” is not included on the album,) and today Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith fills in a few more blanks with unveiling of the album’s full track list, featuring contributions from the camp’s Kendrick Lamar, SZA and Jay Rock, as well as Syd, SiR, Kari Faux, Hugh Augustine and more. Production credits include contributions from The Internet‘s Steve LacyCam O’bi, DK The Punisher and the gamut of new school selectors.

Recently Rashad spoke on his troubles with alcohol and pill dependency, which almost led to being dropped by TDE. We’re just glad he got it together. Peep the track list for Isaiah Rashad’s The Sun’s Tirade down below and brace yourself for its official release this Friday, September 2nd.

The Sun’s Tirade Track List:
1. Where U At
2. 4r Da Squaw
3. Free Lunch
4. Rope ft. SiR
5. What’s Wrong ft. Zacari and Kendrick Lamar
6. Park
7. Bday ft. Deacon Blues
8. Silkk Da Shocka ft. Syd
9. Tity and Dolla ft. Hugh Augustine and Jay Rock
10. Stuck In The Mud ft. SZA
11. A Lot
12. AA
13. Dressed Like Rappers
14. Don’t Matter
15. Brenda
16. by george (outro)
17. Find A Topic (homies begged)

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us