araabMUZIK - 'For Professional Use Only' [Inst. Mixtape]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

The champ is here: beat champ araabMuzik, that is. The prince of sample-pad assault and battery dropped his all-instrumental mixtape For Professional Use Only today (stream below or download it via Live Mixtapes) which is definitely cause for celebration.  Besides the intrinsic value of 18 new araabMUZIK beats, this tape is the official soundtrack to our getting psyched about Roots Picnic 2013 where Prince Bin Muzak will be joining a pretty amazing line-up of boldface names, including a few you might not expect--don't believe me just read (<--apologies in advance for my Trinidad Tourette's, variations on that phrase are gonne get used a lot today).

For Professional Use Only:

1 This Is for the Ones Who Care

2 The Prince Is Coming

3 Getting 2 the Point

4 Never Have to Worry

5 Hammer Dance

6 Turn the Tide

7 Runway Bass

8 I Can Show U

9 Beauty

10 Street Knock

11 G Riding

12 So Good

13 AraabStyles

14 Heaven

15 Y.N.R.E


17 D.R.U.G.S

18 World Is Lost

19 Astro Dust

20 Words of a Chameleon