Hear Common's Seductive New Single "Red Wine" feat. Syd

Hear Common's Seductive New Single "Red Wine" feat. Syd

Common Unveils 'Black America Again' Track List ft. Stevie Wonder, Bilal, Syd + More

Just weeks away from Common‘s new project and we’ve already heard nearly half the album. Today another taste has arrived of the Chicago legend’s eleventh studio album Black America Again with the Syd-assisted romance record “Red Wine.” Seeped in sensuality and lo-fi lulls, the duo make their collaborative debut a formidable one, united under a two-stepping groove provided by Detroit’s own, maestro Karriem Riggins

Hear Common and Syd connect on the seductive new single down below and peep the album’s full track list while you’re down there. Pre-order your copy of Black America Again on iTunes today ahead of its November 4th release.

Black America Again Track List:
1. Joy And Peace (feat. Bilal)
2. Home (feat. Bilal)
3. Word From Moe Luv Interlude
4. Black America Again (feat. Stevie Wonder)
5. Love Star (feat. PJ)
6. On A Whim Interlude
7. Red Wine (feat. Syd & Elena)
8. Pyramids
9. A Moment In The Sun Interlude
10. Unfamiliar (feat. PJ)
11. A Bigger Picture Called Free (feat. Syd)
12. The Day Women Took Over (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
13. Rain (feat. John Legend)
14. Little Chicago Boy (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
15. Letter To The Free (feat. Bilal)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media