* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy


Chuck Inglish x Chromeo - "Legs" + 'Convertibles' Track List


Chuck Inglish drops the brand new single "Legs" featuring Chromeo. The track comes ahead of his forthcoming Convertibles LP, which is slated to drop on April 8th via Federal Prism Records. Chance The Rapper, Action Bronson, BJ The Chicago Kid, Ab-Soul and Mac Miller amongst others. Check the track below to listen to "Legs" from Chuck Inglish and Chromeo. Scroll down to peep the Convertibles track list. Stay on the lookout for the forthcoming LP.

Convertibles LP Track List:

01 Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]

02 Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]

03 Legs [ft. Chromeo]

04 Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]

05 Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]

06 Mas O Menos

07 Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]

08 Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]

09 Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]

10 Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]

11 Dreamy

12 Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]