Method Man Releases Tracklist for 'Meth Lab II: The Lithium'
Method Man Releases Tracklist for 'Meth Lab II: The Lithium'

Method Man Releases the Cover & Tracklist for New Album 'Meth Lab II: The Lithium'

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Method Man is back with his first album in three years

Legendary rapper Method Man is getting ready to release the sequel to his 2015 album, The Meth Lab.

READ: Method Man Calls Atlanta "The New New York," Discusses Wu-Tang's $2 Million Album Fiasco In New Interview

The album, called Meth Lab II: The Lithium, will be released on November 13th. Meth has just released the cover and tracklist for the album, which features appearances from Snoop Dogg, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Noreaga, and a bunch of local Staten Island talent.

READ: A Sequel to the Stoner Classic 'How High' is in the Works

  1. “The Pilot (Intro)”
  2. “Kill Different” (Hanz On & Raekwon)
  3. “Eastside” (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
  4. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
  5. “Grand Prix” (Method Man)
  6. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
  7. “Drunk Tunes” (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
  8. “Emergency Forecast” (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
  9. “Wild Cats” (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
  10. “The Lab” (Spank)
  11. “Bridge Boys” (Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Kash Varrazano)
  12. “Back Blockz” (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
  13. “Ronins” (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killa)
  14. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes �Torture�)
  15. “Two More Mins” (Method Man)
  16. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti �Pussy On Soundcloud�)
  17. “S.I. vs Everybody” (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
  18. “Lithium” (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
  19. “P.L.O. (Remix)” (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
  20. “Killing The Game” (Pretty Blanco)
  21. “Yo” (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)
  22. “Outro”

With the tracklist and cover, Meth also released a teaser trailer for the album. Check that out below.