T.I. us-or-else
T.I. us-or-else

Listen To T.I.'s New Politically Charged EP 'Us Or Else' Ft. Killer Mike, Big K.R.I.T. + More

T.I. Says Hillary Clinton Can't Be President Then Backtracks -- What Was He Thinking?!

Out of the blue, pun intended, T.I. has dropped a politically charged EP that addresses police violence and racism. The title for the project is Us Or Else. The six track EP boasts features from Quavo, Meek Mill, RaraBig K.R.I.T., Trev CaseB Rossi, and Killer Mike. T.I. has been in the news as of late making comments about the current political and racial environment. The music videos for two of the songs off the project "We Will Not" and "War Zone" were previously released. You can watch them below. On the track "40 Acres" Killer Mike comes through with an on point verse, per usual, rapping, "I'ma tell you what the ancestors shoulda did when they seen the first boat coming..." You can guess the rest or better yet take a listen. Killer Mike even shouts out Robert F. Williams, the civil rights activist and writer who penned the highly influential book Negroes with Guns. Huey P. Newton, the co-founder of the Black Panther Party, said the book played a pivotal role in the the party. Scroll down to peep T.I. tour dates and locations and listen to T.I.'s new six track EP Us Or Else via TIDAL below.

T.I. Tour Dates:

Friday 23 September 2016 @ Drai's Rooftop Nightclub, Las Vegas, NV, US

Saturday 01 October 2016 with Santana @ Bouckaert Farms, Fairburn, GA, US

Friday 14 October 2016 with Fat Joe, August Alsina @ Oracle Arena, Oakland, CA, US

Saturday 22 October 2016 @ Drai's Rooftop Beach Club, Las Vegas, NV, US

Wednesday 02 November 2016 with Fetty Wap and Young Thug @ Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, MI, US

Us Or Else Tracklist:

1. We Will Not

2. Black Man Ft. Quavo, Meek Mill, Rara

3. War Zone

4. Switchin Lanes Ft. Big K.R.I.T., Trev Case

5. 40 Acres Ft. B Rossi, Killer Mike

6. I Swear