Hear N.E.R.D.’s Booming New Single “1000” feat. Future

zo Zo is a staff writer at Okayplayer where he covers…
Hear N.E.R.D.'s Booming New Single "1000" feat. Future
Source: Vevo

An ATLien rocks with The Neptunes offshoot

Just weeks out from the release of their comeback album, N.E.R.D has shared a new single from No_One Ever Really Dies.

READ: N.E.R.D. Debut New Album featuring Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar and More

Today, the group releases “1000” the second official single from the album, which features an appearance from Future and commences with Pharrell‘s hallmark four-count. It follows the swagger-filled “Lemon” with Rihanna and the premiere of their Andre 3000 collaboration, “Rollinem 7’s” at the ComplexCon debut of the album.

HEAR: N.E.R.D. and Andre 3000’s Spastic, Glitchy Collaboration “Rollinem 7’s”

Hear N.E.R.D and Future join forces on the booming new single below and hit the link to pre-order your copy of No_One Ever Really Dies. Scroll on for the full track list.


No_One Ever Really Dies Track List
1. Deep Down Body Thrust
2. Lemon ft Rihanna
3. Viola ft Gucci Mane, Wale
4. 1000 ft Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft Kendrick Lamar, MIA
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s ft Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life Of Tigers

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us