N.E.R.D. Debut New Album featuring Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar and More

zo Zo is a staff writer at Okayplayer where he covers…
N.E.R.D. Debut New Album featuring Andre 3000, Kendrick Lamar and More at ComplexCon
Photo Credit: Vickie Ford for Okayplayer

With appearances from Future, Gucci Mane, M.I.A. and, of course, Rihanna

Delivering on the promise of their return, N.E.R.D. debuted their first album in nearlyΒ seven years, presumably titled No_One Ever Really Dies, at ComplexCon last night.

WATCH:Β N.E.R.D. Return with Searing Swagger on “Lemon,” feat. Rihanna

Thanks to some ace on-the-scene reporting from our own Elijah Watson, we now have a full track list for the project, along with clips from the best-seat-in-the-house, courtesy of the performances choreographer, JaQuel Knight. The album was performedΒ cover-to-cover, revealing a fitting roster of high-powered guests for the group’s triumphant return, including Andre 3000, Future, Wale, Rihanna, Ed Sheeran, M.I.A., and two back-to-back-cuts with Kendrick Lamar on “Don’t Don’t Do” and “Kites.”

HEAR:Β The Round-Up: Best Songs of The Week ft N.E.R.D., Gorillaz, Oddisee and More

See N.E.R.D. perform cuts from the album below along with the full track list. Hold tight for their next transmission, as the album could arrive at any moment now. Head over to our Instagram for all of the behind-the-scenes action.

No_One Ever Really Dies Track List:
1. Deep Down Body Thrust
2. Lemon ft Rihanna
3. Viola ft Gucci Mane, Wale
4. 1000 ft Future
5. Don’t Don’t Do It ft Kendrick Lamar
6. Kites ft Kendrick Lamar, MIA
7. ESP
8. Lightning Fire Magic Prayer
9. Rollinem 7’s ft Andre 3000
10. Lifting You ft Ed Sheeran
11. Secret Life Of Tigers

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us