Hear Ab-Soul's New Album 'Do What Thou Wilt'

Ab-Soul's New Album 'Do What Thou Wilt' Out This Friday + Drops Brooding "Threatening Nature"

Ab-Soul's new album Do What Thou Wilt is now out. Just a few hours back Soulo dropped the track "Raw (Backwards)" on Soundcloud. Yesterday Soulo released the smoky black and white visuals to the song “D.R.U.G.S.” Watch it below. Ab- Soul previously released the videos for “Huey Knew” and “Braille” featuring Dreamville‘s Bas and the track “Threatening Nature.” Do What Thou Wilt boasts features from fellow Top Dawg Entertainment (TDE) label mates Punch, SZA and SounwaveThundercat, Mac Miller, Teedra Moses, North Carolina MC Rapsody in addition to others are also on the project. Do What Thou Wilt is Soulo's fourth studio album and the follow-up to 2014's critically panned These Days. Listen to Ab-Soul's Do What Thou Wilt via Apple Music below.

Do What Thou Wilt Track List:

1. Raw (Backwards) feat. Zachary

2. Braille feat. Bas

3. Huey Knew feat. Da$h

4. Threatening Nature

5. Womanogamy

6. Invocation feat. Kokaine

7. Wifey vs. Wifi /// PMS feat. BR3

8. Beat The Case feat Schoolboy Q /// Straight Forward

9. Portishead In The Morning /// Her World

10. God’s A Girl

11. Now You Know

12. D.R.U.G.S.

13. Evil Genius feat. Teedra Moses & Javonté

14. Lonely Soul feat. Punch /// The Law (Prelude) feat. SZA and Thundercat

15. The Law feat. Mac Miller and Rapsody

16. YMF