Emeli Sandé - Garden ft. Jay Electronica, Áine Zion
Emeli Sandé - Garden ft. Jay Electronica, Áine Zion

Watch Emeli Sandé's Stunning Video For "Garden" Ft. Jay Electronica + Áine Zion

Jay Electronica Gets Romantic On Emeli Sand\u00e9 Tranquil "Garden"

Emeli Sandé is back with the stunning visuals for her song "Garden" featuring Jay Electronica and Áine Zion. The track, which was released a few weeks back, is featured on Sandé's new album Long Live The Angels. The gorgeous and sweeping visuals take us on a journey through beautiful and plant abundant frames as Sandé sings. Long Live The Angels, which is Sandé's sophomore album, was released this past Friday. Jay Elect makes an appearance in the video. A few weeks back Jay Electronica also made an appearance in the sideways and many angled video for Chance The Rapper's "How Great." Perhaps some new material is finally, after many moons, on the way? If you haven't already, you can watch the visuals for "How Great" here. Download or stream Emeli Sandé's newly released album Long Live The Angels via multiple platforms here and watch the visuals for "Garden" via YouTube below.

Long Live The Angels Track List:

1. Selah

2. Breathing Underwater

3. Happen

4. Hurts

5. Give Me Something

6. Right Now

7. Shakes

8. Garden f. Jay Electronica & Áine Zion

9. I’d Rather Not

10. Lonely

11. Sweet Architect

12. Tenderly f. Joel Sandé & The Serenje Choir

13. Every Single Little Piece

14. Highs & Lows

15. Babe

16. Hurts (Acoustic)