Alicia Keys The Gospel
Alicia Keys The Gospel

Alicia Keys Releases Beautifully Shot Short Film 'The Gospel'

Alicia Keys Sends DMs To Fans, Reveals Tracklist Of New Album 'HERE'

As Alicia Key's sixth studio album HERE, is nearing release day, Keys has dropped a beautifully shot short film called The Gospel. The visuals, which are shot in black and white, follow the stories of individuals as they navigatelife inNew York City, Key's hometown. The Gospel runs at about twenty minutes long and features music from Keys' upcoming album.The Gospel was directed by A.V. Rockwell and executivelyproduced by Alicia Keys, Erika Rose Santoro, Robin Frank, and Lucy Sumner. A few days back Alicia Keys surprised a few fans by direct messaging them on Twitter the track list for HERE. Alicia Keys last album was 2012sGirl On Fire.You can pre-order HERE oniTunesand listen to Keys' latest single "Holy War" here. Watch The Gospel via TIDAL below and scroll down to peep the track list for HERE.

Here Tracklist:

1. The Beginning (Interlude)

2. The Gospel

3. Pawn It All

4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)

5. Kill Your Mama

6. She Dont Really Care_1 Luv

7. Elevate (Interlude)

8. Illusion Of Bliss

9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love) ft. A$AP Rocky

10. Work On It

11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)

12. Girl Cant Be Herself

13. You Glow (Interlude)

14. More Than We Know

15. Where Do We Begin Now

16. Holy War