Video: Estelle "Thank You" Live on Jay Leno

Is Jay Leno trying to be an Okayplayer or what? Hot on Anthony Hamilton's "Woo" performance, Estelle puts on her sparkly black evening gown (seriously? She could win a Grammy just for that dress) to belt her new single "Thank You" right out of the ballpark. The regal singer also recently announced the track-list (after the jump, along with the cover art) of her forthcoming LP All of Me, featuring cameos from Janelle Monae, Trey Songz and more. All of Me comes out February 28th in the US, pre-oder it on Amazon.

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.Estelle-All_of_Me_cover_art

All Of Me Tracklist:

1. The Life

2. International (Serious) [Feat. Chris Brown And Trey Songz]

3. You And I

4. Love The Way We Used To

5. Cold Crush

6. Don’T Break It

7. Break My Heart (Feat. Rick Ross)

8. Thank You

9. Who We Are

10. Wonderful Life

11. Found My Way…

12. Back To Love

13. Blue Skies

14. Speak Ya Mind

15. Do My Thing (Feat. Janelle Monae)

spotted at SC