Fat Tony Debuts Lead Single "Hood Party" + New LP

Fat Tony x Kool A.D. & Despot - "Hood Party" [MP3] + Debut LP Announcement

by karaslamb
March 08, 2013 6:48 PM


Fat Tony drops “Hood Party” – the first single from his forthcoming debut LP Smart Ass Black Boy ahead of it’s scheduled June 11th release date. The record will be released on Young One Records – the label responsible for Main Attrakionz debut this past fall. A team effort, Fat Tony is joined on the track by Despot and Kool A.D. – formerly of Das Racist. Listen and download “Hood Party.” Scroll down for the official tracklisting.

Tracklisting: Smart Ass Black Boy
1. Smart Ass Black Boy
2. Final Destination
3. Creepin’ [feat. Stunnaman and Tom Cruz]
4. BKNY [feat. Old Money]
5. I Shine
6. Never Let You Go [feat. Boy/friend]
7. Hood Party [feat. Kool A.D. and Despot]
8. Frenzy [feat. Tom Cruz]
9. Father’s Day
10. Sleepover [feat. Shawn Neon]
11. The More Things Change (The More They Stay The Same)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media