Tracklist + Artwork To ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Blank Face LP’ Is Out, For Real This Time

ScHoolBoy Q Blank Face Front Cover

Schoolboy Q Makes The Donald Trump Album Cover Of Our Nightmares

On the heels of the visuals for the song THat Part featuring Kanye West and the recent release of a trailer for the project, ScHoolboy Q aka Groovy Tony has released the tracklist and some accompanying artwork for his new Blank Face LP and it looks pretty good.

Recently, ScHoolboy Q released some fake black and white artwork with the faces of the infamous Crying Jordan meme and Real-Life Oompa Loompa, posing as a presidential candidate, Donald Trump. It looks like this time around it’s the real deal. The seventeen track project is loaded with some dope features from Jadakiss, new TDE signee Lance Skiiiwalker, Vince StaplesCandice Pillay, E-40, label-mate SZA, Anderson .Paak, and more.

The project will drop on July 8th. Peep the full tracklist and the visuals below and make sure to check back for any updates. You never know if it might get switched up again. And don’t forget to get Top on the phone: 1-800-351-1132.

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part f. Kanye West
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane f. Jadakiss
5. Kno Ya Wrong f. Lance Skiiwalker
6. Ride Out f. Vince Staples
7. Whatever U Want f. Candice Pillay
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer f. E-40
10. John Muir
11. Big Body f. Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva Chance f. SZA
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Black Face f. Anderson .Paak
16. Overtime f. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. Tookie Knows II f. Traffic & TF

ScHoolboy Q Blank Face LP Tracklist

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us