TLC Delivers ’20’ Album Artwork + Tracklist

Karas Lamb Karas Lamb writes and digs for tunes you haven’t heard…
The album art and tracklist for TLC's "20" is released

TLC has released the album artwork and tracklist for their greatest hits compilation, "20."

TLC preps fans for their forthcoming greatest hits LP 20 with a look at the artwork and track listing for the project slated to drop October 15th. The news comes ahead of the television premiere of the VH1 biopic CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story, which hits the airwaves on October 21st. The film reportedly inspired the song selection for the 14-track project, which features 13 certified TLC fan favorites along with “Meant To Be” – an original tune written by Ne-Yo. Take a look at the artwork for the forthcoming 20 LP above. Peep the track listing for the project below. Stay tuned for more as the album release approaches.

20 Tracklisting:
1. “Ain’t 2 Proud Beg”
2. “What About Your Friends”
3. “Baby, Baby, Baby”
4. “Hat 2 Da Back”
5. “Creep”
6. “Waterfalls”
7. “Red Light Special”
8. “Diggin’ on You”
9. “Kick Your Game”
10. “No Scrubs”
11. “Unpretty”
12. “Silly Ho”
13. “Damaged”
14. “Meant to Be”

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us