Wu-Tang Clan- "Ruckus In B Minor" + New LP Preorder

The Wu-Tang Clan Sample O.D.B, Unleash The "Ruckus In B Minor" + 'A Better Tomorrow' LP Tracklist & Pre-Order

by zo
November 04, 2014 9:06 AM

The Wu-Tang Clan Sample O.D.B, Bring The "Ruckus In B Minor" + 'A Better Tomorrow' LP Tracklist & Pre-Order

The Wu-Tang Clan has been a bit quiet as of late, but today they’re bringing us the “Ruckus In B Minor,” the latest heater to make its way off their forthcoming A Better Tomorrow LP. It commences with an introduction from fallen great O.D.B. before stepping into the realm of classic Wu material. Huge horns and keys open this thing up into a psychedelic soul offering peppered with big drums and choice verbal from the iconic crew. It’s far from the only gift the Wu-gawds adorned us with this fine Tuesday morning, as we finally have gotten our first at the track-listing for the anxiously anticipated reunion and a proper pre-order link. The year’s been full drama surrounding the beef between RZA and Raekwon, but Bobby Digital made sure to clarify during his verse ” Rae, all those bad times is behind us.” And so, it appears that the Shaolin clique and all of us can truly look forward to A Better Tomorrow, which is slated for a December 2nd drop and can be preordered via iTunes today. Put your ears to “Ruckus In B Minor” and your eyes to the track-listing down below.

A Better Tomorrow Tracklist: 

1. “Ruckus In B Minor”
2. “Felt”
3. “40th Street Black / We Will Fight”
4. “Mistaken Identity”
5. “Hold The Heater”
6. “Crushed Egos”
7. “Keep Watch”
8. “Miracle”
9. “Preacher’s Daughter”
10. “Pioneer The Frontier”
11. “Necklace”
12. “Ron O’Neal”
13. “A Better Tomorrow”
14. “Never Let Go”
15. “Wu-Tang Reunion”

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media