Now Reading
The Foreign Exchange Announce New LP + Tracklist

The Foreign Exchange Announce New LP + Tracklist



The Foreign Exchange aka the dynamic duo of Phonte and Nicolay have announced their forthcoming Love In Flying Colors LP along with the tracklist and artwork for the project slated to drop on September 24th. From the looks of things there is no word of collaborations or any snippets of new material but knowing the way that +FE operates, this is not a phenomenon that will last long. It is pretty much a given that the music they have coming is going to be dope whether they had any help with the project or not. Check the tracklist below to whet your appetites for what The Foreign Exchange has up their sleeves. Keep your eyes peeled for more from Phonte and Nicolay in the coming days.

Love In Flying Colors Tracklist:
01. If I Knew Then
02. Right After Midnight
03. Better
04. On A Day Like Today
05. Listen To The Rain
06. Call It Home
07. The Moment
08. Can’t Turn Around
09. Dreams Are Made For Two
10. When I Feel Love


Subscribe to Okayplayer and enjoy the following benefits:

  • Exclusive content not featured on the site.
  • Exclusive deals for our merch store.
  • First notice on upcoming events and online programming.