Tanya Morgan - Rubber Souls [Artwork + Tracklisting]

Tanya Morgan - Rubber Souls [Artwork + Tracklisting]

Tanya Morgan

I’ve been waiting on this one for a minute now. You’l remember, way back at the top of the year, Tanya Morgan announced their new album with producer 6th Sense, Rubber Souls,  by way of their lead single “For Real.” They did say the album was coming in the summer, but we hadn’t heard much else since February. Though technically, they’re missing the Summer deadline, we do now have a solid release date of September 24th via One80 Records. The follow up to 2009’s Brooklynati, the OKP favorites make their return with 11 original tracks (all produced by 6th Sense and at Rubber Tracks studios). Along for the journey will be Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson, Rocki Evans, Nitty Scott, MC, Outasight, and Spec Boogie. I’d expect some more music will be coming soon. Get the tracklisting, below, and pre-order it via iTunes.

1. For Real
2. The Day I
3. The Only One ft. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson & Rocki Evans
4. Never Too Much ft. Nitty Scott, MC
5. All Em ft. Outasight
6. Pick It Up
7. More ft. Rocki Evans
8. Eulogy
9. Worldmade
10. The Vehicle ft. Spec Boogie & 6th Sense

CD Bonus Track: Ain’t Playin

LP Bonus Track: Bae Bro

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media