Talib Kweli + Styles P Release Tracklist for Their Collabo EP

Talib Kweli + Styles P Release The Tracklist for Their Collabo EP + Drop The "Last Ones" Video

Talib Kweli & Styles P Put Out The Video For "Last Ones"

Photo courtesy of YouTube.

Over the last ten years, Styles P and Talib Kweli have done countless collaborations. Although their styles and perspectives were different, they always found a way to make strong records.

This chemistry is why The Seven, the joint EP from the two, makes so much sense. The two rappers have just announced that the release date for that project is April 14th. They also released the tracklist for the project.

What the project lacks in length — it’s only seven songs — it makes up for in quality. The EP will feature appearances from Jadakiss, Common, Rapsody, Sheek Louch, and more.

Check out the tracklist here:

The Seven 

1. “Poets and Gangstas”
2. “Brown Guys”
3. “Nine Point Five” (Feat. Sheek Louch, Jadakiss & NIKO IS)
4. “In the Field”
5. “Teleprompters” (Feat. Common & Little Vic)
6. “Let It Burn” (Feat. Rapsody & Chris Rivers)
7. “Last Ones”

The first single from that project is the hard-hitting “Last Ones,” which they just released the video for. Check that out below and look out for the EP when it drops next month.

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media