Talib Kweli - Prisoner of Conscious [Track List]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.talib_kweli-club

Now that he's done Attacking The Block (for now), Talib Kweli switches gears and focuses up on his upcoming LP, Prisoner of Conscious. We don't have the release date just yet (rumored to drop in October), but we do have the tracklisting - check all 15, after the jump. Some names sure to jump out at you include Melanie Fiona,Bajah, Nelly, Miguel,Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Busta Rhymes, and Seu Jorge.

1. Human Mic

2. Prisoner Of Conscious

3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)

4. Upper Echelon

5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)

6. Kilo’s of Love

7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)

8. Come (Feat. Miguel)

9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)

10. Hold It Now

11. Delicate Flowers

12. Hamster Wheel

13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)

14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)

15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)

Spotted at HHNM