Sunni Colòn - Dearly Beloved [Free LP] - Okayplayer

Sunni Colòn - Dearly Beloved [Free LP]

Sunni Colon Dearly Beloved

This project has been about two years in the making, but after all the delays, Cali emcee Sunni Colòn just dropped his free album, Dearly Beloved (presented by 2DB). You’ve seen the appearances on this blog over the years, now Sunni ties it all together into this well packaged 11-track release that is sure to impress. If you’re new to dude, hop over the jump to instantly be converted into a fan.

>>>Download via audiomack

01 Magic
02 Shrines
03 Stargaze
04 Angels & Demons
05 Stone
06 Black Madonna
07 Shades
08 Horizontal Dance
09 Queens Interlude
10 Beautiful Transformation
11 Lost Tribe (Bonus)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media