SiR "Love You (prod. Knxwledge)"

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Ah man, I’m glad to see this. I first got put on to the sounds of L.A. singer, SiR, via The Cafeteria Line’s HNGRY LP a few years back (that dude really stole the show). Since then I’ve only seen his name pop up here and there and have been waiting to see when he’d re-emerge. Well the wait is over, as he is readying the release of his debut full-length album, Seven Sundays. The wait will be a brief one as the album will be out July 31st via Fresh Selects. To get things started, SiR comes through with his new single, “Love You” with Knxwledge on the beat. The album will also feature contributions from Anderson .Paak, Chris Dave, Iman Omari, Tiffany Gouche, and more. For now, enjoy the first single, below (as well as the track listing).

1. Love You (prod. Knxwledge)

2. In The Sky (prod. Knxwledge)

3. You Ain’t Ready (prod. Tiffany Gouche)

4. The Real (prod. DK The Punisher)

5. Right By You (prod. J. LBs)

6. JAY Z (prod. J. LBs)

7. NBN (prod. J. LBs)

8. Liberation ft. Anderson Paak (prod. Chris Dave)

9. Falling (prod. Alvin Isaacs II)

10. Can We Still (prod. Iman Omari)

11. The Perfect Remedy (prod. SiR)

12. Crashing Down (prod. J. LBs)

13. The Bullet And The Gun (prod. Knxwledge)

14. He Deserves Your Love (prod. DK The Punisher)