Sam Smith 'In The Lonely Hour' Track List + Album Cover

Sam Smith 'In The Lonely Hour' Track List + Album Cover

Check out the track List and album cover for Sam Smith's 'In The Lonely Hour'

The UK’s anointed king crooner Sam Smith is pulling back the veil around his highly anticipated debut LP In The Lonely Hour with the track list and album cover for the release. After now countless sold out shows and a slew of A-list collabs, Sam’s moving fast and picking up snow. With no end in sight, Sam’s left of center sunshine R&B blend is taking the world by storm and we can’t wait to see where and how he lands. Sam’s solo debut In The Lonely Hour drops May 26th, just in time to thaw out before the summer. Peep the track list below.

Money On My Mind

Good Thing

Stay With Me

Leave Your Lover

I’m Not The Only One

I’ve Told You Now

Like I Can

Life Support

Not in That Way

Lay Me Down

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media