* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Audio: Rapper Big Pooh "Friends"

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.rapper_big_pooh-friends

Y'all didn't get enough of that fat boy freshness last time around, so Rapper Big Pooh is comin' back at y'all with Volume 2 on November 20th. Today, we get the Astronote produced first single. "Friends." "They don't love you, they know how to pretend/and these are the people who call themselves friends"  - real shit, listen below and take heed.