Raekwon – Lost Jewlry [EP]

shamz I like ink and alcohol.... and I listen to music…
Raekwon Lost Jewlry front

Raekwon Lost Jewlry front

After hitting us with a number of leaks over the last few months, Raekwon just dropped his new EP, Lost Jewlry, moments ago. 12 new tracks from The Chef with features from Freddie Gibbs, Maino, Faith Evans, and more. Production courtesy of Statik Selektah, Scram Jones, Buckwild, and more. Let this one hold you down, and look for his LP, F.I.L.A. (Fly International Luxurious Art), to drop in the second quarter.


Raekwon Lost Jewlry back cover

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us