Pusha T Shares "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" + 'Darkest Before Dawn' Track List & Trailer

Pusha T Shares "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" + 'Darkest Before Dawn' Track List & Trailer

In case you haven't heard, Pusha T is gearing up for a massive return. The week's already seen the release of one gripping new cut in the Zane Lowe-premiered ""M.F.T.R.," but while you were all resting your heads last night, King Push went ahead and filled in some blanks on his quickly-approaching Darkest Before Dawn mixtape, releasing the full track list and a cinematic trailer for you to feast your eyes upon. And best of all these gifts, is the release of the gritty and grimy new cut "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets," featuring a rare post-'95 production credit from Puff Daddy.

And so there's now plenty for you to get acquainted with before next week's release. Peep the gritty new cut "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" below along with the Darkest Before Dawn album trailer and track list, revealing features from Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani and the incomparable Miss Jill Scott. More Pusha coming soon. Stay woke.

Darkest Before Dawn Tracklist:

01. Intro

02. Untouchable

03. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream)

04. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets

05. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky and The-Dream)

06. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva)

07. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel)

08. Retribution (feat. Kehlani)

09. F.I.F.A.

10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)