* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy


Prince Po & Oh No - "Smash" (feat. Pharoahe Monch & O.C.) + 'Animal Serum' LP


Prince Po and Oh No celebrate the release of their Animal Serum LP today with the arrival of their latest joint featuring Pharoahe Monch and O.C. entitled "Smash." The album from Wandering Worx and Green Streets Entertainment features the talents of some serious spitters, including Saafir, Sadat X, Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) and the aforementioned MC's. "Smash" reunites Organized Konfusion following their stellar showing on "3 O'Clock" from Marco Polo's Port Authority 2: The Director's Cut LP. Like the one before it, this track is similarly obliterated by a formidable group of lyricists. Check the track below to listen to "Smash" from Prince Po and Oh No featuring Pharoahe Monch and O.C. Purchase the Animal Serum LP via UGHH. Stay tuned for more.