Prince Surprises Fans w/ 'HITnRUN: Phase Two' LP

Prince Resurfaces To Drop His New 'HITnRUN: Phase Two' LP Exclusively Via Rising Streaming Platform TIDAL.

Prince resurfaced today to surprise fans with his brand new HITnRUN: Phase Two LP, out now via TIDAL. The second installment of the HITnRUN series follows a recent cancellation of tour dates. The 12-track release opens with "Baltimore" - his rocking tribute to Charm City featuring Eryn Allen Kane - which is listed as track 12 on the stream, directly after the ...Phase One LP closer "June." Prince announced the project's availability via Twitter, where he also encouraged fans to purchase.

Click the link below to stream and purchase the HITnRUN: Phase Two LP. Scroll down to check out the track list.

>>>Click Here To Stream + Download 'HITnRUN: Phase Two' via TIDAL<<<

HITnRUN: Phase Two track list:

1. “Baltimore”

2. “Rocknroll Loveaffair”

3. “2 Y. 2 D.”

4. “Look At Me, Look At You”

5. “Stare”

6. “Xtra Loveable”

7. “Groovy Potential”

8. “When She Comes”

9. “Screwdriver”

10. “Black Muse”

11. “Revelation”

12. “Big City”

Spotted at Complex.