PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) Drop Their First Single "Courtesy" (Radio Rip)
PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) Drop Their First Single "Courtesy" (Radio Rip)

PRhyme (Royce Da 5'9" & DJ Premier) Drop "Courtesy" (Radio Rip) + Tracklist & Cover Art

DJ Premier & Royce Da 5'9" Unleash A Full Stream Of The 'PRhyme' LP

PRhyme AKA the mighty collision of Royce Da 5'9" and DJ Premier let loose the triumphant blapper "Courtesy" off their forthcoming team-up LP. This organ-heavy spectacle of boom-bap sentiments gets a proper run from Royce, as the track stomps and knocks as an anthem of true-school revival, answering a whole lot of prayers for this longshot link-up. The track premiered today on Sway In The Morning and has been getting rotation ever since.

On top of the booming new joint the dynamic duo has released the cover art (peep the image up above) and the tracklisting for the album, which has revealed a who's-who of features, including Jay Electronica, Mac Miller, Ab-Soul, Dwele, Common, Killer Mike and Schoolboy Q. The collaborative PRhyme project is set to drop December 9th, so be sure to check back for preorder info and a proper CDQ clip in the weeks to come. We got a quick peek at the project a few weeks back in Adrian Younge's record shop (hopefully hinting at some features from the jack-of-all-trades) but it's already looking to be a formidable one. Get your neck ready to rock to the funk with their first offering "Courtesy" and the tracklist below.

PRhyme Tracklist:


2. Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3. U Looz

4. You Should Know ft. Dwele

5. Courtesy

6. Wishin’ ft. Common

7. To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8. Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9. Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse