* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Audio: Oh No "Jones" feat. Blu & MED

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.oh-no-front-ads

On January 29th, Oxnard, CA's own Oh No will be releasing his new LP, Disrupted Ads (Audio Dispensary System) via Kash Roc Entertainment. The LP is made up of new and unreleased instrumentals and has features from Gangrene (Oh No x Alchemist), Blu, MED, Souls of Mischief, Rapsody, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Declaime, and more (trailer + tracklist after the jump). For the first leak, they start out with the track I'm sure many of you were anticipating most, "Jones" featuring Blu and MED.

[audio:|titles=Oh No "Jones" feat. Blu & MED]


1. Intro Doctor Visit

2. Creepers

3. Jones's ft. Blu and MED

4. Wet Em Up

5. Same Shit ft. Rapsody and Psalm One

6. Boom

7. The Difference

8. Punchdrunkpatterns ft. Tristate and Midaz

9. Perfect Cylinders

10. Cleansing

11. Animals ft. Ron Artiste' (Chali2na & Roc C)

12. The Magmas

13. Rollin Up ft. Gangrene (Oh No & Alchemist)

14. Drifters

15. Improvement ft. Declaime and Georgia Anne Muldrow)

16. Outro

17. Controlled Riots ft. Souls of Mischief (BONUS TRACK)