NxWorries - "Suede" [Official Video]
NxWorries - "Suede" [Official Video]

NxWorries (Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge) Announce Debut Album 'Yes Lawd!'

NxWorries - "Suede" [Official Video]

Respectively, Anderson .Paak and Knxwledge have gifted us with some of the year's most critically and publicly lauded work. But it was their collaborative campaign as NxWorries that got the ball rolling and put them in the national spotlight as two prolific purveyors of swagger-soaked hip-hop, anchored in Knxw's chopped-never-slopped swing and Paak's righteous rasp.

Yet their self-titled EP is all we've had to hold us over until their full-length "masterpiece" is unveiled. And today, good people, we have the official announcement of that much-drooled-over full-length. On October 21st, NxWorries will release the aptly-titled debut album Yes Lawd! via Stones Throw, packing 19 tracks into their first studio album. Stones Throw has also announced that a new single will arrive today, so be sure to hold tight for the big reveal. Pre-order your copy of Yes Lawd! on iTunes now ahead of the release or grab the wax over at Stones Throw.

Yes Lawd! Track List:

1. Intro

2. Livvin

3. Wngs

4. Best One

5. What More Can I Say

6. Kutless

7. Lyk Dis

8. Can’t Stop

9. Get Bigger / Do U Luv

10. Khadijah

11. H.A.N.

12. Scared Money

13. Suede

14. Starlite

15. Sidepiece

16. Jodi

17. Link Up

18. Another Time

19. Fkku